Contact

Contact Details

Phone: +27 (0)23 230 1001

Whatsapp only: 071 5984364
Email: info@tulbaghwine.co.za

Meet Our Team

Liesel Kok
Sales & Marketing
+27 (0)82 887 6449
liesel@tulbaghwine.co.za

Thys Van Eeden
Financial Manager
info@tulbaghwine.co.za

Naude Bruwer
Production Manager
naude@tulbaghwine.co.za

Quintus Basson
Exports
exports@tulbaghwine.co.za

Chauntay Jansen
Reception
reception@tulbaghwine.co.za

Elfreda Loubser
Logistics
elfreda@tulbaghwine.co.za

Joanne Putter
Administration
joanne@tulbaghwine.co.za

Send a Direct Message

Please complete the form below to contact us. Alternatively, please use the WhatsApp button located at the left bottom of your screen, or just use the number provided above

Item added to cart.
0 items - R0.00
Talk to us live...
Live Shop Assistant
Tulbagh Winery
Welcome to our online store. How may we be of assistance ?